Contact Us

SLC1617_HeaderSliver(740x20)

Office & Mailing Address

SLC Stars
1420 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801.325.2500

Arena

Bruin Arena @ The Lifetime Actives Center
Salt Lake Community College—Redwood Campus
4600 South Redwood Road
Taylorsville, UT 84123

For ticket-related questions, please call 801.325.STAR (7827)


BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Team President: Jonathan Rinehart

Director of Corporate Partnerships: Matt Lenio – matt.lenio@utahjazz.com

Director of Ticket Sales: Jeff Heaton – jeff.heaton@slcstars.com

Manager of Media & Community Impact: Matt de Nesnera – matt.denesnera@utahjazz.com

Marketing & Communications Coordinator: Daniel Rueckert – daniel.rueckert@slcstars.com

For general inquiries, please email us at info@slcstars.com


TICKETING STAFF

Senior Account Executive: Richard Haifley – richard.haifley@slcstars.com

Senior Account Executive: Steve Meacham – steve.meacham@slcstars.com

Account Executive: Troy Brewer – troy.brewer@slcstars.com

Account Executive: Jeff Despot – jeff.despot@slcstars.com

Account Executive: Reagan Hackett – reagan.hackett@slcstars.com


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Vice President, Basketball Operations: Bart Taylor

Director of Player Development: Lowell Egan

Director of Basketball Operations: Nick Reick

Head Coach: Martin Schiller

Assistant Coaches: Bryan Bailey, Nathan Peavy

Head Athletic Trainer: Juan Torres

Assistant Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach: Jordan Harding