Contact Us

SLC1617_HeaderSliver(740x20)

Office & Mailing Address

SLC Stars
1420 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801.325.2500

Arena

Bruin Arena @ The Lifetime Actives Center
Salt Lake Community College—Redwood Campus
4600 South Redwood Road
Taylorsville, UT 84123

For ticket-related questions, please call 801.325.STAR (7827)


BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Team President: Jonathan Rinehart

Director of Corporate Partnerships: Matt Lenio – matt.lenio@utahjazz.com

Director of Ticket Sales: Koy Pruitt – koy.pruitt@slcstars.com

Manager of Marketing & Social Media: Skyler Anderson – skyler.anderson@slcstars.com

Manager of Media & Community Impact: Olivia Hill – olivia.hill@utahjazz.com

For general inquiries, please email us at info@slcstars.com


TICKETING STAFF

Group Sales Manager: Richard Haifley – richard.haifley@slcstars.com

Group Sales Manager: Blake Dorton – blake.dorton@slbees.com

Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive: Brae Dilley – brae.dilley@slbees.com

Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive: Tanner Lund – tanner.lund@slbees.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Reagan Hackett – reagan.hackett@slcstars.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Jaster Sparks – jaster.sparks@slcstars.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Samantha Cook – samantha.cook@slbees.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Blake Garfield – blake.garfield@slbees.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Henry Hughes – henry.hughes@slbees.com


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Vice President, Basketball Operations: Bart Taylor

Head Coach: Martin Schiller

Assistant Coach: Nathan Peavy

Assistant Coach: Lowell Egan

Assistant Coach/Director of Player Development: Corey Hawkins

Director of Sports Performance: Juan Torres

Medical Services Coordinator: Jamal Cort

Director of Basketball Operations: Nick Reick