Contact Us

SLC1617_HeaderSliver(740x20)

Office & Mailing Address

SLC Stars
1420 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801.325.2500

Arena

Bruin Arena @ The Lifetime Actives Center
Salt Lake Community College—Redwood Campus
4600 South Redwood Road
Taylorsville, UT 84123

For ticket-related questions, please email tickets@slcstars.com 


BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Team President: Jonathan Rinehart

Vice President, Minor League Ticket Sales & Service: Trevor Haws

Directors of Minor League Ticket Sales & Service: Koy Pruitt, Brad Jacoway

Account Manager, Partner Success and Experience: Tori Almond

Director of Marketing & Game Presentation: Brady Brown

Manager of Marketing & Game Presentation: Carlos Avila

Manager of Public & Community Relations: Derek Ahrnsbrak

Manager of Communications (Utah Jazz): Olivia Hill

Broadcaster, Play-by-Play: Tony Parks


TICKETING STAFF

Group Sales Manager: Tanner Lund – tanner.lund@slcstars.com

Membership Sales: Ryan Stanley – ryan.stanley@slcstars.com

Membership Sales: Christian Bankowski – christian.bankowski@slcstars.com

Membership Service: Sam Cook – sam.cook@slcstars.com

Membership Service: Troy Olson – troy.olson@slcstars.com


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

General Manager (Stars)/Vice President of Pro Personnel (Utah Jazz):

Bart Taylor

Asst. General Manager (Stars)/Director of Pro Scouting (Utah Jazz):

Marquis Newman

Head Coach: Nathan Peavy

Assistant Coaches: Lowell Egan, Corey Hawkins

Assistant Coach/Director of Player Development: Ronald Allen

Director of Sports Performance: Juan Torres

Head Athletic Trainer: TBD

Strength & Conditioning Coach/Equipment Manager: Dantren Anderson

Director of Basketball Operations: Meshu Negga

Basketball Ops Associate/Video Coordinator: Peter Clark

Basketball Ops Associate/Player Development: Luis Flores