Contact Us

SLC1617_HeaderSliver(740x20)

Office & Mailing Address

SLC Stars
301 W. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801.325.2500

Arena

Bruin Arena @ The Lifetime Actives Center
Salt Lake Community College—Redwood Campus
4600 South Redwood Road
Taylorsville, UT 84123

For ticket-related questions, please call 801.325.STAR (7827)


BUSINESS OPERATIONS STAFF

Team President: Jonathan Rinehart

Director of Corporate Partnerships: Jackson Brown – jackson.brown@slcstars.com

Director of Ticket Sales: Jeff Heaton – jeff.heaton@slcstars.com

Public Relations & Community Relations Manager: Gina Calvert – gina.calvert@slcstars.com

Marketing & Communications Coordinator: Daniel Rueckert – daniel.rueckert@slcstars.com

For general inquiries, please email us at info@slcstars.com


TICKETING STAFF

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Troy Brewer – troy.brewer@slcstars.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Reagan Hackett – reagan.hackett@slcstars.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Richard Haifley – richard.haifley@slcstars.com

Ticket Sales Account Executive: Steve Meacham – steve.meacham@slcstars.com


BASKETBALL OPERATIONS STAFF

Vice President, Basketball Operations: Bart Taylor

Director of Basketball Operations: Lowell Egan

Head Coach: Martin Schiller

Assistant Coaches: Bryan Bailey, Nathan Peavy

Head Athletic Trainer/Director of Sports Performance: Juan Torres

Assistant Trainer/Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach: Jordan Harding

Basketball Operations Assistants: James Fraschilla, Nick Reick